A Destination for Culture, Art and Commerce

Events

On display starting Saturday, Dec. 2 - Christmas Tour of Trees presented by the Adair County Hospital Auxiliary (admission fee on Dec. 2)

Exhibits are open at no charge M-F 9 am to 5 pm; Sat 10 am to 3 pm via Ed & Eva's store; and during WCC events.

Shows & Events

December

Friday, Dec. 1 - Iowa Farmers Union Annual Conference.

Saturday, Dec. 2 - Adair County Hospital Auxiliary Tour of Trees; Greenfield Chamber/Main Street Holiday Gift Basket Silent Auction; Greenfield Business Women's Chocolate Affair Extraordinaire.

Melody Makers, sponsored by Greenfield Business Women, 7 pm, $10 at the door.

Monday, Dec. 4 - Pro Ag meeting.

Arts NW

Friday, Dec. 8 - The Britins Beatles Tribute. 7 p.m. One of the Midwest's Best delivers the sights and sounds of the Fab Four. Buy Tickets Now.

Tuesday, Dec. 12 - FNB Lunch.

Sunday, Dec. 31 - New Year's Eve at the Warren Cultural Center. 8 p.m. WCC's annual New Year's Eve Party and Dance is an event you won't want to miss. The legendary party atmosphere includes dancing to house regulars EXIT 113, snacks, and a Midnight champagne toast. Celebrate with your friends and make some new ones! Seating is limited so Buy Tickets Now !

2018

February

Friday, Feb. 9 - Cumberland Rose Players production. The house community theatre troup strikes again with another classic from this talented group.

Saturday, Feb. 10 - Cumberland Rose Players production.

Sunday, Feb. 11 - Cumberland Rose Players production.

March

Saturday, Mar. 24 - Colleen Raye: Girl Singers of the Hit Parade. 7 p.m. This tribute to female vocalists of the 1950s pays homage to Rosemary Clooney, Patti Page, Peggy Lee and more. Great music, laughter and a trip down memory lane.

Check back soon for more shows and events